Administration

post@randersegnsteater.dk 


Teaterleder

Peter Westphael

peter@randersegnsteater.dk 

87 10 19 02

Producent

Tine Eibye

tine@randersegnsteater.dk 

87 10 19 03

Administrationschef

Kristina Begtrup Pedersen

kristina@randersegnsteater.dk 

87 10 19 07

30 80 91 76

Projekt- og produktionsleder

Karin Misser

karin@randersegnsteater.dk 

87 10 19 01

 

 

PR- og kommunikationsansvarlig

Martin Gundesen

martin@randersegnsteater.dk  

87 10 19 04

20 61 01 26

 

 

Administration & Billetsalg

Tanja Bundgaard

tanja@randersegnsteater.dk 

87 10 19 01

 

Ania Rasmussen

ania@randersegnsteater.dk